top of page
  • hannahmyersartist

'We are Nature'

Here is my blog showing the creative activities I have facilitated for children and adults around Lochalsh and Skye whilst working for SEALL on my 'We are Nature' project. These activities focus on fun, exploration and nurturing our own unique creative expression; something that the local school children desperately need following the negative psychological effects of the Covid-19 lockdowns, and that fact that the primary schools don't have an art teacher anymore. :(

Creative expression and play is a vital part of our development from childhood and throughout adulthood. I'm doing all that I can to reinstate the regular creative input into the primary schools around Lochalsh and Skye. :)




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page